

BSAM ELECTIONS : 2019 - 2021



NO.	DESIGNATION	NOMINATIONS RECEIVED	DESIGNTION STATUS	VOTE
				•
1)	PRESIDENT (1 POST)	MR. RAJAN KHINVASARA	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
2)	VICE - PRESIDENT (2 POSTS)	1. MR. SIDDHARTH PARIKH	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
2)		2. MR. SAUMIL KARKERA	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
3)	JT. HON. SECRETARY (2 POSTS)	1. MR. MANAV PANCHAL	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
3)		2. MR. RISHABH KUMAR	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
_				
4)	HON. TREASURER (1 POST)	1. MR. SHEKHAR SURVE	UNOPPOSED - ELECTED	NA
•		•		
	MANAGING COMMITTEE (Any 6 POSTS)	1. MR. PRANAV CHIKHAL	TO BE ELECTED	
		2. MR. AMIT SAPRU	TO BE ELECTED	
		3. MR. VISHAL MADAN	TO BE ELECTED	
		4. MR. VENKATESWARAN SUBRAMANIAN	TO BE ELECTED	
5)		5. MR. ANGAD BHATTY	TO BE ELECTED	
		6. MR. ADITYA DESHPANDE	TO BE ELECTED	
		7. MR. RAJ KHANDWALA	TO BE ELECTED	
		8. MR. IQBAL KHAKHU	TO BE ELECTED	
				1